CALL 01204 488100 | OPEN TODAY 06:00-22:00

Proudly sponsored by stateside

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Bolton Arena have confirmed its opening times over the festive period.

Thursday 23rd December

Normal opening

Friday 24th December

08:00 – 18:00

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Sunday 26th December

Closed

Monday 27th December

08:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 28th December

08:00 – 18:00

Wednesday 29th December

08:00 – 20:00

Thursday 30th December

08:00 – 20:00

Friday 31st December

08:00 – 18:00

Saturday 1st January

Closed

Sunday 2nd January

07:30 – 19:00

Monday 3rd January

08:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 4th January

Normal opening



For more information please contact our reception team on 01204 488100.

View More Stories
Call us on 01204 488100 or email info@boltonarena.com